Latest Products http://www.underwearlyril.com Latest Products 17-08-23 en-us http://www.underwearlyril.com Mens Undergarments http://www.underwearlyril.com/mens-undergarments.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Men’s Briefs Exporters in India, known for fine quality and comfort ability garments. Men’s Undergarments, offered by us, are available in wide range of colors. Mens Briefs http://www.underwearlyril.com/mens-briefs.htm Mens Undergarments Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mens Briefs are a big hit with our customers because of their availability in a gamut of colors and in all sizes. Our Mens Underwear Briefs are extremely comfortable and designed in a way to compliment the body of wearer. Mens Rib Vest http://www.underwearlyril.com/mens-rib-vest.htm Mens Undergarments Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most eminent Mens Rib Vest Manufacturers and Suppliers from Tirupur. Mens Ribbed Vests, manufactured by us, are made up of 100% super combed Cotton to give more softness, which is knitted by imported German machines with azoic free processed. Mens Boxer Shorts http://www.underwearlyril.com/mens-boxer-shorts.htm Mens Undergarments Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Latest Mens Boxer Shorts Supplier, known for finest quality Mens Boxer Shorts. Mens Boxer Shorts, offered by us, are made up of 100% Cotton like Cotton Lycra, Cotton Modal, Bamboo Cotton, and Organic Cotton, which is ideal for the delicate skin and allows easy perspiration. Kids Wear http://www.underwearlyril.com/kids-wear.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most leading Girls Vest Exporters and Kids Wear Suppliers in India, we are known for the best quality garments. Designed from the optimum quality fabric, our range of kids wear is comfortable to wear. Baby Romper http://www.underwearlyril.com/baby-romper.htm Kids Wear Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We design Baby Rompers from soft fabric, keeping in mind the tender skin of the babies. Cotton Baby Rompers are highly smooth on skin and give a comfortable feel to the baby. Boys Wear http://www.underwearlyril.com/boys-wear.htm Kids Wear Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most eminent Boys Briefs Exporters and Boys Wear Suppliers. Our assortment of Boys Fashion Wears is designed from the best quality cotton. Boys T Shirts http://www.underwearlyril.com/boys-t-shirts.htm Kids Wear Boys Wear Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most renowned Boys T Shirts Manufacturers, Tirupur. We manufacture Boys T Shirts, which are popular among youth for their flexibility, elasticity, and comfortable fitting. Ladies Leggings http://www.underwearlyril.com/ladies-leggings.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These days Ladies Leggings have become an essential piece of clothing in every girl’s wardrobe. These Ladies Leggings are made in many fabrics like Cotton Modal Lycra, Bamboo Cotton Lycra, Cotton Lycra, etc. Mens Gym Vest http://www.underwearlyril.com/mens-gym-vest.htm Mens Undergarments Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 R. D. Parmanandka Textiles Ltd is a reputed name that is involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying an exclusive collection of Mens Gym Vest. Special sweat absorbent fabrics are used to make the Mens Gym Vest perfect to be worn during gym sessions as well as sports activities. Baby Vest http://www.underwearlyril.com/baby-vest.htm Kids Wear Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us. With the assistance of our packaging experts and advanced machines, we became capable of meeting the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients.   Details :STYLE : V-NECK2 PCS / BOX COLOU  : MULTI COLOUR AVAILABLESIZE  :   L      M  PRICE :  659    659 Mens Polo T-Shirt http://www.underwearlyril.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mens Polo T-Shirt. We use the finest quality fabrics to make the Mens Polo T-Shirt. The Mens Polo T-Shirt we offer is not only sporty and attractive in look but is also comfortable to wear, skin friendly, colorfast and shrink proof. Mens Trunks http://www.underwearlyril.com/mens-trunks.htm Mens Undergarments Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 R. D. Parmanandka Textiles Ltd is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mens Trunks in India. These are Mens Trunks available in different patterns like in trim, form-fitting styles and hot cut, etc. We provide these Mens Trunks to the major markets of UK, Switzerland, Greece, Cyprus, France, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Toronto, and Montréal, worldwide. Crazy Men Underwear http://www.underwearlyril.com/crazy-men-underwear.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering mens brief item. So many style available. Inner elastic and outer elastic (ie oe) 100% cotton knitted size : 80/85/90/95/100 Freeland Gym Vests http://www.underwearlyril.com/freeland-gym-vests.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Lyril Freeland gym vest. Shape: Sleeveless size : 80/85/90/95/100 6 pcsbox - 5 colours Lyril Mens Fine Vest http://www.underwearlyril.com/lyril-mens-fine-vest.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer We offer Lyril Mens Fine Vest. We are immensely recognized for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame and at desired Tirupur(India) Jungfrau Fine Vest http://www.underwearlyril.com/jungfrau-fine-vest.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering jungfrau fine vest for mens product from lyril It is premium vest. Knitted with super combed cotton. Special processed for more softness. size : 80/85/90/95/100 Bed Shields http://www.underwearlyril.com/bed-shields.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Mens Liril New York Trunks http://www.underwearlyril.com/mens-liril-new-york-trunks.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Natural cotton reborn with machine and human technology It features both gentleness and toughness for active men. All pocessing ECO friendly, AZO free chemical for full skin protection. It is breathable fabric that quickly absorbmoisture and release it to the outside. This fabirc will be free from dampness. It reducess clining to body and give full comfort all day. Lyril Mens London 11 Briefs http://www.underwearlyril.com/lyril-mens-london-11-briefs.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Multi colur available. wear to styllish. look and feel making. smothness cloths. cotton fabric. Fast-drying fabrics Lyril Ladies Slips http://www.underwearlyril.com/lyril-ladies-slips.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Natural cotton reborn with machine and human technology It features both gentleness and toughness for active women. All pocessing ECO friendly, AZO free chemical for full skin protection. It is breathable fabric that quickly absorbmoisture and release it to the outside. Lyril Teenage Girls Fantasy T-Shirts http://www.underwearlyril.com/lyril-teenage-girls-fantasy-t-shirts.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Multi colur available. wear to styllish. look and feel making. smothness cloths. cotton fabric. Fast-drying fabrics Lyril Men's Round Neck HS T-shirt http://www.underwearlyril.com/lyril-mens-round-neck-hs-t-shirt.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Premium 100% biowash cotton sleeve type: half, fit type: regular care instructions: do not bleach. Dry in shade. Wash with similar colors. Machine wash. Welcome to wholesale order. Price may be variant for lot of pcs.